RPWT AWARD 2020-2022

The fourth edition of the Renzo Piano World Tour, starts tomorrow!!!

The winners of the 2020 Award, Manuel Bouzas (Escuela Técnica Superior de Arquitectura de Madrid), Alberta Benedetti , (Università IUAV di Venezia), Joseph de Metz (École Nationale Supérieure d'Architecture Paris-Malaquais), and Nicholas Ryan Coates (AHO - Oslo School of Architecture and Design) are going to leave tomorrow from Paris to discover architectures around Europe and Uganda, in 20 cities in 40 days.

Follow their journey here

Sign Up

Renzo Piano Foundation

Create your account to download documents, create your collections and keep in touch with us.

Do you already have an account? Log in

Password Recovery

Renzo Piano Foundation

Enter your email, you will receive a link to retrieve the password