RPWT 2020 - The winners

The Fondazione Renzo Piano is pleased to announce the winners of the RPWT Award 2020! 

Nicholas Ryan Coates, AHO - Oslo School of Architecture and Design, Norway 

Manuel Bouzas, ETSAM, Escuela Técnica Superior de Arquitectura de Madrid, Spain 

Alberta Benedetti, Università IUAV di Venezia, Italy 

Joseph de Metz, ENSAPM, École Nationale Supérieure d'Architecture Paris-Malaquais, France  

Unfortunately, due to circumstances and travel restrictions, it is now impossible to make arrangements of any sorts 

For the time being, we cannot do anything else than keeping everything on hold, wishing the best for the future. 

Our winners will take this tour. It is just a matter of time! 

Sign Up

Renzo Piano Foundation

Create your account to download documents, create your collections and keep in touch with us.

Do you already have an account? Log in

Password Recovery

Renzo Piano Foundation

Enter your email, you will receive a link to retrieve the password